Home > Events > Passport

Passport to the Performing Arts

Bartlesville Community Center Passport to the Performing Arts

Design your perfect season.

With the Bartlesville Community Center’s 2016-2017 PASSPORT, you design your own season to fit your schedule. Select one concert or show from each Arts group line-up and take advantage of the savings!

Here's How:

  1. Complete the order form and payment.
  2. Receive five vouchers, each with one group’s 2016-2017 line up.
  3. Exchange vouchers for the show of your choice. This may be done in advance or up to one hour before desired show. For prime seating, advanced exchanges are advised.

 

Bartlesville Choral Society

ORGAN-ic

Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 2:00 pm

Christmas with the Choral Society

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 2:00 pm

A Grand Night for Singing

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Bartlesville Choral Society
 

Bartlesville Civic Ballet

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2:00 pm

A Classical Mélange

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Bartlesville Civic Ballet
 

Bartlesville Community Concert Association

Wylie and the Wild West

Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Steve March-Tormé

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30 pm

A Band Called Honalee

Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Travis LeDoyt: A Tribute to the King

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Bartlesville Community Concert Association
 

Bartlesville Symphony Orchestra

Russian Rhapsody

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Atlantic Crossover

Saturday, November 19, 2016, 7:30 pm

Love On Stage

Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Spanish Fire

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm

The Rat Pack

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Bartlesville Symphony Orchestra
 

Broadway in Bartlesville

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 7:30 pm

MAMMA MIA! Farewell Tour

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm

STOMP

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm

42nd Street

Friday, March 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Pippin

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Broadway in Bartlesville
 

Purchase Tickets Button

 

Bartlesville Community Center Passport to the Performing Arts