Bartlesville Community CenterBartlesville Community CenterSearch SpyglassMap MarkerTelephoneSearch SpyglassMap MarkerTelephoneShopFacebookTwitterInstagramTelephoneMap MarkerEmail

300 SE Adams Blvd,
Bartlesville, OK

Passport to the Performing Arts

Passport to the Performing Arts 2018-2019 Season


Passport to the Performing Arts Bartlesville Choral Society

Bartlesville Choral Society

Haydn's Creation

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Christmas Concert with the BCS

Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Sacred & Secular: Musical Joy in Two Worlds

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm


Passport to the Performing Arts Bartlesville Civic Ballet

Bartlesville Civic Ballet

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Coppélia

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm


Passport to the Performing Arts Bartlesville Community Concert Association

Bartlesville Community Concert Association

Holy Rocka Rollaz

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm

American Troubadour

Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Tapestry - A Carole King Tribute

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm

7th Ave

Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Sons of Serendip

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 7:30 pm


Passport to the Performing Arts Bartlesville Symphony Orchestra

Bartlesville Symphony Orchestra

Big Band Bonanza feat. Barron Ryan

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Summer Variations feat. Clancy Newman

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Heart and Soul

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Pianistic Passion feat. Daniel Epstein

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm

I Love the 80's feat. Jeans N' Classics

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm


Passport to the Performing Arts Broadway in Bartlesville

Broadway in Bartlesville

The Illusionists

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Legally Blonde the Musical

Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Sound of Music

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Finding Neverland

Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Something Rotten

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Top